2. Good: Low fixed costs keep business profitable. ***Based on a Premium Store annual subscription, fees were calculated based on 1,000 Fixed Price items listed, and sold for $10 per item, in the consumer electronics category with the applicable 6.15% final value fee.

Save yourself the fee and make different stores for each different country you serve. For other sellers (Basic, Premium, Anchor, and Enterprise store), the final value fee is 1.5-12% depending on the item category. Also, I sold an item at a discount price ( I have accepted lower offer), but still eBay is charging me a fee from a listing amount. I have a subscription for basic store. Buy & sell electronics, cars, clothes, collectibles & more on eBay, the world's online marketplace.

( See restrictions .) Optional fees, including advanced listing upgrades … The most common fee is the final value fee. Amazing Finds/Astrofan Collectibles: We carry an eclectic line of Collectibles and offer outstanding Customer Service. If you also take into account the fact that you have to use Paypal for your transactions, you end up paying Ebay about 11-14% of your total revenue. Top brands, low prices & free shipping on many items. You are paying more than $19.95 in insertion fees per month above the 50 free listings that you are given. An insertion fee is basically a listing fee – think of this using an example, people used to pay a fee to newspapers to advertise products for sale in the classifieds section – the more categories you advertise in, … eBay Fees: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly 1.